Kalyani Team

Our Team

Meet the stars of our team

At Your Service in Kalyani

We are constantly striving to reach out to as many seniors and to ensure that affordable, managed care is made accessible to people. We have had many people getting in touch with us to enquire about services in Kalyani and its surrounding areas.
We have now launched services in Kalyani, Chakdah and many other areas with the help of a few dedicated people whose complete focus is on care

Mr. Jayanta Sen

Chief Operating Officer

jayanta@tribecacare.com

Mrs. Paramita Biswas

Senior Care Coordinator

paramita@tribecacare.in

Mrs. Ananya Dutta

Customer Service Head

ananya@tribecacare.in

Mr. Anjan Mukherji

Zonal Head – Kalyani

anjan@tribecacare.in

Mr. Santosh Bhuimali

Senior Care Manager – Kalyani

santosh@tribecacare.in

Mr Jaydip Das

Emergency Care Manager – Kalyani

jaydip@tribecacare.in

Need Help? WhatsApp us!