Testimonials

The care manager is very good and very responsive. I am really pleased and at ease to have him help my parents.
Nikhil Agrawala20th May, 2022
My journey with Tribeca started in 2018 when I direly needed professional help in taking care of my late father who was suffering from progressive dementia as I was residing abroad on a long-term work assignment. Gaurav Mitra was assigned as my father’s care manager and later on my mother’s but from the first day he came to our house, I realized that my parents are now in safe hands..! He is not only a very responsible person but is also equally passionate about his work. More than the professional help I was looking for, Gaurav provided that special personal touch that adds so much value to the overall service provided by Tribeca. And soon after his promotion to a lead role, he passed on his baton to Laboney Ray who is equally efficient, polite, and extremely helpful. I think these traits are what TriBeCa is known for, which sets them apart from the other caregiver organizations in Kolkata.
Swapan Sharma17th May, 2022
Quite an appreciable service is given to my mother by Amit Pal, the caregiver, with good behavior and prompt service.
Sreyasi Dattachaudhuri16th May, 2022
I am very happy with Tribeca and the service they rendered to my mother in the last few months. Her care manager, Prottyusha Dutta Chowdhury goes to see my mother every week regularly and takes care of all that my mother needs. My mother has developed a good bonding with her. I am also able to contact her easily from the US. We are happy with all that she is doing. I am hoping that we will have the same service in the future, even if any emergency arises or under normal circumstances. Many of my very senior family members are with Tribeca also and are satisfied with the service.
Jayati Sengupta15th May, 2022
Hello, Saibal here. We are taking the service of Tribeca Care for almost two years. This is a special shout-out to our care manager Gourab Mitra who is giving excellent service to my parents. Gourav is taking excellent care of my parents in my absence and I really appreciate his dedicated help and support which is unparalleled. He is an amazing guy and a very sympathetic person who goes beyond his call of duty to serve his care members. He took great care of my parents during medical visits to the doctor or any other issues where they called for his help. I am fortunate to have a person like him from Tribeca Care to take care of my parents. Thanks a lot, Gourav and keep up your great work !!!
Saibal Kumar Saha15th May, 2022
We have always had a fantastic experience with Irfan as our Care Manager for the past few years. Especially in the past few weeks when our dad was sick and finally passed. Irfan made the whole process very easy for us at such a difficult time. He has a wonderful caring personality and goes above and beyond himself to care for us. Now that my mother is alone, and we live outside India, we are secure in knowing that Irfan is there to look after her in our absence. We thank Tribeca for its wonderful service.
Shoma Mittra14th May, 2022
Their service is crisp and on point and Mr. Sirshendu is a star. Always looking at solving problems and helping.
Senjuti Mahato9th May, 2022
Mr. Raja Guha of Tribecacare has been excellent in helping my mom at all times. He is a very responsible and helpful person. I recently visited India and I can’t stress enough about all his help and services at the time. I will recommend Raja and Tribecacare to all my friends and family. A big thank you to Raja.
Anindita Sengupta6th May, 2022
I would highly recommend Tribeca Care for elderly care. I had lost hope that my old father is able to get a booster dose of the Covid vaccine at all. But thanks to Rupa Chatterjee whose diligence and perseverance have led to a successful administration of booster dose by Apollo at home. Arup, our care manager is young but is a very responsible and obedient carer who always responds to my father’s needs without any hesitation. Well done, TBC team!
S Sarkar2nd May, 2022
Very dependable. Good for any emergency.
Anindita Sen28th April, 2022
Tribeca isn’t new to us. Shompa is a good girl with Baba and Ma for two months. I give extra points to Supriya for the communication she builds with her clients – picking up calls and calling back( sometimes even at weekends) even while travelling to and fro to work as I can hear the traffic.
Riti Mukherjee6th April, 2022
Very happy with how Tribeca’s care manager Ms Laboni handled my mother’s hospital admission, treatment follow-up and discharge. She kept me informed as well as coordinated with the doctors. Tribeca has great staff members and it’s a huge relief for people like me who stay away from their aged parents. More power to you. Keep it up.
Mousumi Ray4th April, 2022
I strongly recommend TriBeCa. The service I received was stellar. My mother stays alone in Kolkata and fell sick last week with a high fever, chills and shivering. I live out of town and called her care manager Mr Suvodip Datta. He arranged for an ambulance and got her admitted to Belle Vue Clinic. Mother was in a CCU bed in under 2.5 hours! He even helped with insurance documentation, contacted my other relatives, and arranged for everything that we could possibly have needed. Really really grateful to Suvodip and TriBeCa for looking out for us in our hour of need. Many thanks and may you touch many, many more lives with your kindness and service.
Ranjini Bandyopadhyay3rd April, 2022
Though it’s been only two months, Moloy Pramanik from TriBeCa Care is friendly and readily available over the phone whenever required. He takes good care of the necessities for my Mother.
Surashree Sen Gupta30th March, 2022
My mother is a patient with dementia n Parkinson and I badly required the assistance of one person. I tried many centres but either they failed to provide the service or the person is not up to the mark. Then I contacted, Tribeca and my first conversation were with Shirsendu was just a fantastic one. He spread his wings and found the most humble and perfect person for my mother who is sweet n in amicable nature and knows how to deal with elderly people. I am thankful to Tribeca for their help and specially Shirshendu.
Mahamaya Ghosh29th March, 2022
I am very satisfied with the service and contributions of Tribeca Care. Especially the help and support of Moloy Pramanick has been substantial and significant. He is very helpful and understanding and communicates well and promptly. I am so happy to have Moloy as our Care Manager.
Ujjal Bhaumik26th March, 2022
I am very satisfied with the service and contributions of Tribeca Care. Especially the help and support of Moloy Pramanick has been substantial and significant. He is very helpful and understanding and communicates well and promptly. I am so happy to have Moloy as our Care Manager.
Ujjal Bhaumik26th March, 2022
We have been associated with Tribeca since 2020. Their services have been really helpful over the last 2 years and being an NRI it is very convenient to have someone as reliable and dependable as them around our aged parents. A special thanks to our care manager Shyamsundar Ganguly who has been of great help in times of need and is very efficient and trustworthy
Rupsa Roy25th March, 2022
We are highly satisfied with the service provided by Tribeca and our care manager Shyamsundar Ganguly. He is very responsible and dutiful.
Rajdeep Roy25th March, 2022
TriBeCa Care is doing a great job in the senior health care service in and around Kolkata. They have an excellent team with a human touch. My parents are delighted by their service and we feel that there is someone to take care of their medical needs as we are away.
Deb22nd March, 2022
My Care Manager Supriyo Som is such a nice and lovable boy. Very efficient and caring in his work. No place of dissatisfaction from him. A special mention for his support for my cataract surgery and all follow-ups and reviews with an Ophthalmologist. Also, the attendant named Lakhi Rani Sapui was great with her work and care. Very exceptional to find one. Thank you Tribeca Care.
Rubi Majumdar18th March, 2022
I have been using the service of TriBeCa Care, since November 2020, with Irfan being the designated care manager. He regularly visits my father, spends time with him, and also helps him with things he normally struggles with at his age, like ordering things online. Dealing with an 87-year-old man is not always an easy task, but Irfan does it with a smile on his face. For me, Irfan is always a phone call away. His saying, “Pl don’t take tension, Didi, I am there” gives me a lot of comfort and peace of mind. I will any day recommend Irfan and TriBeCa Care to my friends and colleagues.
Swati Haldar8th March, 2022
Malay took great care of my parents during this pandemic situation. My father had to go for a surgery, Malay provided all the confidence, arranged all logistics, helped thoroughly with all the official work. It was an end to end help. keep it up TriBeCa Care. You guys are serving a noble cause.
Saswata Basu4th March, 2022
We have been using Tribeca Care for their services for a long time and have been very happy with them. Our care manager Yendrila is very caring, professional and does her work with enthusiasm and gives good advice. She has a very gentle way of explaining things to my mother when needed. Her communication is prompt and she has always given me an update when required. Thank you for all that you do.
Joyeeta Das2nd March, 2022
Tribeca has been responsive, caring and enquiring yet not over nosy as we wanted. Whatever we requested for in the past 3 months or so, although nothing major like hospitalization or so thankfully; were handled well by them. Irfan is our direct care giver and has always been a phone call away and even time to time calling and enquiring. Irfan is do good and well behaved and sincerely caring , hard to get such people. Thanks.
Subhajit Roy28th February,2022
I don’t have the right words to properly thank Tribeca Care and especially, Amit Paul (our Care Manager). Without them, my last few days would have been the worst ever which I don’t even want to think about. My mother fell critically ill (almost coma) one week back. My father is very aged and almost cannot walk, and I stay abroad. I was feeling so helpless and terrible when the emergency happened, but Tribeca (Amit) changed everything. They were very prompt and brought a Tribeca ambulance all the way to New Town, which was crucial at that time. And since then, Amit has gone above and beyond to ensure that everything is taken care of and that my mother gets properly treated in the hospital. Amit has been daily visiting my mother multiple times, spending a lot of time with her, consoling her, motivating her, and also has detailed follow ups with the assigned doctor multiple times. And he has taken care of all hospitalization formalities. I can’t express how crucial this has been for me and my father, since both of us can not visit the hospital and hence, have a lot of anxiety. Amit has been our lifeline and has reduced our worries to nil. I realized that Tribeca and people like Amit don’t do business – they do their job first as considerate and caring human beings. They don’t go by what subscription package the customer has taken – they do much more than that, they do everything possible for the patient and the family. I will highly highly recommend Tribeca Care to anyone for their service and extremely caring attitude. I also pat myself on the back for having taken their service.
Rahul Paul26th February,2022
The excellent work that Yendrila does in taking care of my parents deserves another round of applause. Yendrila is the care manager for my parents and her dedication to her work, caring attitude and always ready for the extra effort shines through. Thank you Yendrila, please keep up the good work.
Supratim Banerjee21st February,2022
I have been taking Tribeca Care service since 2020 for my mother. They provide professional and humane service at reasonable charges. Such elder care service has really been a boon for old people who are staying alone, especially during this pandemic time. I cannot thank enough my mother’s care giver Mr A. Barua who took timely measures to help out my mother during the time she was suffering from covid. I recommend Tribeca Care highly.
Debaprasad Sahu20th February,2022
Mr. Sandip Pal of Tribeca has been the Care Manager looking after my mother for several months. During her sudden hospitalization last month due to a stroke, he rendered vital assistance and support. He arranged for the ambulance, made multiple visits to the hospital, personally spoke to the doctors and gave valuable updates to concerned family members who were unable to visit due to COVID restrictions. His presence on the ground made a world of difference and gave much-needed peace of mind to us during a very challenging situation. I cannot commend his diligence and work ethic highly enough!
Rahul Bhowmik18th February,2022
TriBeCa Care has been an integral support system for our family. My mom has been member since 2017. In 2021, the then care manager left the job and a new care manager, Ayas Ali, took over. My mom has serious mobility problems and amidst the pandemic, I was very skeptic as how things would unfold. But Ayas not only delivered things, but went above and beyond my expectations. He is a thorough professional in everything that he does and always adds a human touch. My mom has become so much dependent on him in this short span. I also get the right amount of support from Ananya whenever I need it. I can only vouch for the services TriBeCa Care delivers and it’s only getting better everyday.
Deepanjan Biswas16th February,2022
I am very happy with Tribeca’s services for my elderly parents in Kolkata. They live alone and it was getting harder and harder to manage their medical needs from abroad. I am thankful to our care manager Irfan for his dedication and exemplary services. He is always available whenever my parents need help, proposes efficient solutions and above all, what I really appreciate is his communication skills and ethics. Keep up the good work!
Ankitaz Funblogz10th February,2022
Suprio is wonderfully caring and prompt in his response. He is also very understanding. Great to have him coordinating the care for Ma.
Surajit Banerjee3rd February,2022
My mother has been with Tribeca for a couple of months. However, soon after signing her up, she needed to be hospitalized. Sreemanta, her care manager did an excellent job handling the situation and doing what was necessary. Arranging for ambulance promptly, handling the admission late at night, keeping me updated on a regular basis – all helped ease the stress to a large extent. I am extremely grateful for this service and would highly recommend them for others.
Ranojoy Banerjee1st February,2022
Prattyusha Dutta our care Manager from TriBeCa Care looks after my aged mother in Kolkata. She is an excellent proactive lady with smile in her face always takes care of my mother brilliantly. In every single need no matter what the time is she is always there to assist her. Her Medicine, her any other food supplement, arrangements of Doctor, getting her admitted in Hospital arranging Ambulance then getting her discharged from hospital. Everything she manages single handed. We know our Mother is in very safe hand of Prattyusha & Tribeca.
Sourav Ganguly31st January,2022
We are with TriBeCa Care since 2016, and quite pleased with their service. I have got my parents enrolled with TriBeCa. Ms. Prattyusha Dutta Chowdhury has been the Care Manager for my parents. We are highly satisfied with the excellent services rendered by Prattyusha from time to time. There were cases of hospitalization for my parents during this pandemic time. Every time Prattyusha and her team provided excellent support. I would recommend TriBeCa.
Kumarjit Mandal30th January,2022
We are with TriBeCa Care since 2016, and quite pleased with their service. Yendrila is my mother’s care manager, and she developed a good rapport with Ma and with all of us with her gentle, friendly and cheerful nature. She understands our requirements well, and as required provides the necessary support to the best of her ability in a professional manner. I can be always in contact with her over phone, and she is always very prompt in response, and I can honestly rely on her. At times of emergency and hospital admisssions etc, TriBeCa as a team was helpful and it was worthwhile to be with them. Thank you Yendrila and TriBeCa for your support and service, and look forward to have the same in the future as well.
Basudublin Basu30th January,2022
Tribeca has been taking care of my grandparents for some time now, and I have found them delightful. They are cordial, prompt and resourceful – all qualities required for Elder care. I am very happy with my interactions with them, and their work.
Kaustuv Mukherji28th January,2022
We have been with Tribeca Care for many years now. The overall service and its execution are of superior quality. The care managers are very kind, approachable, easily reachable, extremely responsive and efficient. We have the privilege of working with 2 of them very closely. Mr. Abhishekh Barua takes care of my mother and Mr. Supriyo Som oversees the wellbeing of my mother-in -law. Both of them have been a great help to our 2 family members residing in Kolkata and we truly appreciate the effort put in by them especially during this long and turbulent pandemic phase. I recommend Tribeca Care mainly because of our great experience with the care managers, Abhishekh and Supriyo.
Rupa Sanyal28th January,2022
Appreciated the quality of service provided to my family. Even if you stay abroad, you can trust them to take care of everything
Arijit Roychoudhury27th January,2022
Sreemanta from Tribeca to Care has been really helpful in taking care of my parents. He is extremely responsive and has gone above and beyond multiple times to meet the needs of my parents. I especially appreciated Sreemanta’s work during a medical emergency when He ensured my parents got timely and quality care.
Souma Sengupta25th January,2022
Excellent emergency service. Extremely helpful care managers and team, especially in a crisis and its aftermath.
Ayesha Mukherjee22nd January,2022
Sreemanta Palit, Care Manager at TriBeCa Care, has provided exceptional service during the hospitalizations of two of my aunts – his sincerity, dedication, efficiency, and attention to detail are indeed commendable. His invaluable assistance during the hospitalization period convinced me to sign up my mother and my uncle for TriBeCa Care packages – on the condition that he is their Care Manager as well. I know that the elders in my family will be well taken care of with Sreemanta as their Care Manager. Thank you Sreemanta for your dedicated service!
S Dhar21st January,2022
After getting positive reviews from friends, I registered my parents with TriBeCa Care only a couple of months back. So far I had a good experience with both Sandip, our care manager, who helped my parents with hospitalization/ doctor visits, as well as Arunima who promptly arranged for a helper at home once my mum was released from the hospital. Being miles away from my parents, I count on you, TriBeCa, to be there for help if and when any need arises. Thanks.
Abanti Chatterjee20th January,2022
I reached out to Tribeca Care last April when I was desperately seeking vaccines for my mom and my 90-something-year-old grandfather in Kolkata. Even from afar, the process of enrollment was quite smooth and we were able to secure vaccines within weeks. Ever since then, Tribeca has stood by our side through some of the worst health crises our family has faced. This winter, I returned to Kolkata with my small child to support my grandfather through major surgery, when Omicron hit. In this crisis too, our friends, Ayan Sen, and Ayaz Ali, at Tribeca have been a steady source of support. Jayanta, too, has become a household name! Though I’m heartbroken to leave my family once again, knowing that, in my absence, they will have the support of such compassionate, responsible, and resourceful young people gives me all the comfort in the world!
Diya Bose20th January,2022
I am delighted with the services provided by Arpita, our Care Manager from TriBeCa. She is empathetic, caring to the needs of my parents, and that provides me with a peace of mind that I can rely on someone for help when needed, – be it for my parent’s vaccination, medical appointments, doctor consultation, dental or even banking needs. During such unprecedented times, Arpita has regularly visited my parents, to provide them the assurance and psychological support, so that they do not feel lonely. I applaud the work done by the team at TriBeCa and wish that you continue to do the noble work that makes a positive difference to the life of so many senior citizens.
Santanu Nandi Majumdar20th January,2022
Gaurav is an excellent care manager. He has such lovely behavior. Very prompt, responsive, proactive. He thinks about the patients all the time, interacts with them and their family members very well. Goes the extra mile to help the patients. We are extremely great full to have him as our care manager.
Suman Raha4th January,2022
Supriyo is a very kind and noble guy. I am very much thankful to Tribeca Care for providing him as my Care Manager. Very efficient and quick in his works. He had helped me a lot at the time of covid pandemic and also in taking the vaccinations on time when my daughter is on other side of the world. Kudos to Tribeca Care for their effortless services to elderly people like us. Thanks once again for providing me a son like Supriyo.
Shuvra Dasgupta30th December,2021
My mother has been a member of Tribeca since 2018. She is satisfied with the level of support provided and looks forward to it over the coming years. A big shout-out to Supriyo, her present care manager, whose constant assistance has during the pandemic is commendable. Supriyo also went the extra mile when Amphan hit Kolkata, visited my mother, and kept us updated when all other communication channels were disrupted for a few days.
Dipaneeta Das28th December,2021
Arpita at Tribeca has been a lifesaver for my parents. My Dad has CKD and is on dialysis. She is always there to help them with everything. Thank you, Arpita
P Choudhury27th December,2021
My parents were very satisfied with the help Aiaz extended to them during a recent emergency. He also informed me of the details and promised to follow up on them regularly. Aiaz and Tribeca is a great relief for people like us who takes care of our aged parents back home especially during these difficult times. All the best and keep up the good work!
Ritu Basu27th December,2021
One of the greatest place for elder care with multiple awesome services. Care managers are great in performing the duty of care.
Subha deep Banerjee23rd December,2021
Great experience of having Tribeca Care handle some of my mother’s needs while I was out of town. Supriyo Som, the assigned caregiver, was always available to handle standard medical appointments as well as health emergencies. Always reachable, polite, and communicative, he helped put my mind at ease. When I wasn’t happy with a medical attendant, Tribeca was quick to respond and get me a replacement. The team works professionally to ensure that the needs of elders are taken care of. I wish them more success and growth.
Shutapa Paul22nd December,2021
My Care Manager Supriyo Som is such a nice guy. Very efficient in his work. No place of dissatisfaction from him. When I started my Tribeca Journey at first I had mixed thoughts of the services. But slowly he changed my outlook of Tribeca. When he is onto my work it feels like I am sitting on a couch and relaxing. I pray that every member of the Tribeca family should get someone like Supriyo. Thank you Tribeca Care.
Rubi Majumdar20th December,2021
Subho, Aiaz, and Irfan : Please accept our sincere gratitude and thankfulness for all the help and support that you have provided to my parents during my father’s recent hospital visit and stay. Please keep up the good work.
Rinku Ray18th December,2021
Irfan has been particularly helpful everything we needed help for my father – whether it was assistance during hospital admission/discharge or any other housekeeping issues. Always prompt and always happy to serve at anytime – day or night. Thank you Irfan!
Shoma Mittra12th December,2021
So far satisfactory service by care manager Shuvodip Dutta. Thank you Tribecacare.
Purnendu Banerjee10th December,2021
Tribeca care has really been extremely helpful in providing quality services to elderly people in Kolkata. I shall especially like to highlight Mr. Irfan Ali for his extreme care and passion for the services he has been providing for months to my elderly father. Of late, he took him to Narayan Hospital for his second dose of Covid Vaccine and then helped him withdraw his pension from SBI. In a sense, he has taken over all the responsibilities on his shoulder and never shies away from any task. It is indeed this sort of professional quality service that we were looking for and I shall thank Irfan and TribecaCare from the core of my heart for the service you are providing to us.
Soumitra Roy9th December,2021
Tribeca Care has been a god’s gift to us when it comes to managing the health and care of aged parents back in India. They have been extremely diligent, attentive, and compassionate in dealing with our parents. I would especially like to highlight Mr.Tamojit for acting promptly on our request and arranging the right resources to take care of my father-in-law when he got diagnosed with cancer and needed immediate radiation therapy. Ms. Ruma was also exceptional in how she attended to all my concerns and questions and helped us understand the entire process very smoothly. The manager Ms. Rupa was the next one to get in touch with us and set up a customized care program for not only my father-in-law but also my mother-in-law that took care of both their individual needs. Last but not least I must mention Mr. Avijit who has taken care of my in-laws as their own son. He has been always punctual in all the appointments and has meticulously taken my father-in-law for each and every one of his radiation sessions, while also helping him in understanding the doctor’s feedback and procuring medicines as required. Above all, the care and compassion with which he has dealt with the situation and how he has been at the beck and call at very short notice is especially commendable. I would recommend Mr Avijit and Tribeca care in general to everyone.
Pushan Sengupta21st November,2021
Subhasish Manna and Swaraj Bandopadhya of Tribeca are just Gem. They are always a phone call away. I am in the UK and only because of them, I can sleep comfortably without worrying much about my parents. Never felt so reassured until I met the Tribeca team. I am extremely grateful to Tribeca.
Suprotim Basu20th November,2021
Manas has done his job efficiently and effectively. He is very hardworking and well-disciplined. Soft-spoken and maintained a very healthy relationship with the elder.
Saikat Basu17th November,2021
Tribeca has been a fantastic organization that takes personal care of my parents. Recently there is a fine new young gentleman Mr. Suvodip, who has started taking of my old parents at Kolkata. Father had a health scare recently and fortunately, I was in Kolkata and able to take care of it. In spite of that Suvodip was immediately at our home within 20 mins and helped rush him to the hospital. He stayed with me till 4:30 am in the morning. Loved his dedication and his kind mannerism. What really impressed me was that he showed compassion and empathy, which is critical to what he does. I have seen him interact with aged parents, he displays patience and lends an ear to hear them out. This helps him build a great relationship, which I feel makes him stand out. I would also take a minute to appreciate Mr. Saikat, who was supporting my parents before. He was equally compassionate and resourcefully. He helped save my mother from corona when she was hospitalized. I appreciate the support and care that this organization provides.
Saugato Banerjee16th November,2021
I cannot Thank enough Tribeca Care for taking care of my Parents back in Kolkata. Recently my father had an emergency and had to be rushed to the Hospital, our Care Manager Yendrilla Das literally outdid herself, from taking my father to the emergency at Night to taking care of all Hospital Formalities, she managed it all single-handedly, I really don’t know what we would have done without her. We are truly lucky to have Yendrilla and her continued care.
Sharmila Dey Paul15th November,2021
Sudipta Biswas is my care manager and he takes care of my father. I am dependant on him for all the monthly medical formalities and hospital-related works. He does his job very professionally and moreover, he is easily reachable whenever required. Thanks for all the support.
Satadru Sen15th November,2021
Suprio is wonderfully caring and prompt in his response. He is also very understanding. Great to have him coordinating the care for Ma.
Surajit Banerjee13th November,2021
Gourav Mitra from Tribeca Care took excellent care of my parents and I really appreciate the support and help. He is an amazing human being and played a great role during my parent’s visit to the passport office and verification. He also assisted them during vaccination and other medical visits to the doctor. I am grateful I have a person like him from Tribeca Care to take care of my parents. Thank You Gourav and keep up the great work!
Arnab Mondal13th November,2021
Mr Anirban Sadhu has recently taken over as the Care Manager for my father, Mr Prasanta Biswas. I am pleased to share with you that my parents have received excellent care from him. He is very active, helpful and very responsible. Yesterday my parents were taken for their second dose of vaccination. Mr Subroto had accompanied them and got the vaccination done with very good care. I wish to thank both Mr Sadhu and Mr Subroto for the utmost help that they have given to my parents.
Rupali Dutt4th November,2021
We are happy and satisfied with the services and assistance provided to us by Tribeca Elder Care in general and Mr Supriyo Som in particular.
Partha Das Gupta28th October,2021
It has been 7 months that Supriyo Som is my care manager. He looks after all my needs and requirements. He is very much alert and makes me feel that he is just not providing elder care service but like my younger son who stays with me and takes care of everything. Keep up the good work Supriyo and Tribeca Care and I recommend people to take their unmatched service.
Dipika Basu28th October,2021
My personal manager taker is Mr Supriyo Som. It’s just 3 months since I have become a TriBecas member. All that I can say in these 3 months have had a very pleasant experience with him …. He has been regular to come every week. To enquire about my health. Not only that he celebrated my birthday on TriBecas behalf with a cake. I was very touched. So I really am glad to be connected with them & hopefully, I will in future also be getting this type of service. I am also adding a surplus line about the maid they gave has turned out to be also really a good, very caring & extremely alert about me. I am thankful to Tribeca for this also.
Bandana Saha27th October,2021
Tribeca care is one of the best health care providers for elder people. Appreciate their hard work and valuable services towards elderly people. In case of any emergencies, they are the ones you can depend upon at any time. And a special shout out to our care manager SUPRIYO SOM. When my mother needed any help he was always there to help her out. And especially in this covid situation. Supriyo special thanks to you again for your I’mmense help in getting my mother vaccinated for covid19.
Dipraj Ghosh27th October,2021
The feedback is for Mr Gaurab Mitra & Avisekh Barua for their services. It was a late night emergency in my house at Kolkata requiring immediate medical intervention. Both Mr Gaurab and Avisekh coordinated with us very well and managed the situation efficiently. I wish them good luck.
Dr. Sulagna Banerjee26th October,2021
Ms Debjani Bagchi, my mother’s Care Manager has been taking excellent care of her and that of my father’s too in my absence over the last 6 months. Our experience with Tribeca has been very impressive. Ms Bagchi has been responsible, responsive and takes a lot of initiative in elderly caregiving. I feel assured and safe with Debjani taking care of my parents. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Soumendu Banerjee25th October,2021
Excellent service and help provided by Ayan Sen to our elderly parents. Thanks Ayan and TriBeCa.
Ratna Day21st October,2021
Tribeca care has been an invaluable part of our family since the beginning of this year. I live abroad and my elderly parents live in India. We had no choice but to rely on Tribeca’s expertise and our care manager Debjani Bagchi, exceeded all our expectations. Since assuming responsibility for my parents, Debjani di has treated them as her own and taken care of all their needs. I was especially touched by her efforts to organise a grand birthday party for my father and invite our extended family for a fun-filled day. It not only ensured that my parents were happy, but it provided a huge relief to us and everyone who cared for my parents. Debjani di also ensures that every emergency medical need of my parents is well attended to in a timely manner. Debjani di’s quick thinking on various day-to-day situations has been immensely helpful to us. We are grateful to Debjani di and Tribeca for demonstrating exemplary professionalism in dealing with otherwise quite tough situations at times. We acknowledge it is not an easy job, but Debjani di saying, “do not worry” means a lot to us these days. Good luck to Debjani di and the entire Tribeca team. Indeed, they have become a lifeline to numerous families. Thank you.
Tanmoy Chakrabarti19th October,2021
Our experience with Tribeca has been incredibly good. They supported our 86 year old mother who lived in Kolkata alone and had dementia for the last one year. Yendrila Das, who was my mother’s manager was incredible. Her attention to my mother’s need made are a family member. The sincerity and capability with which she handled the situations is really praiseworthy. We highly recommend Tribeca for care of elders.
Aloka Srinivasan9th October,2021
Sreemanta Palit is my father’s caseworker. He keeps in touch regularly via calls and visits.
Sanjukta Chatterjee3rd October,2021
Great sense of Duty and Responsibility. Prompt Service and Excellent behaviour. I highly recommend our Care Manager – Shuvodip Dutta, due to his tireless commitment, dedication and sincerity which he has shown towards my grandparents during such trying times. Brilliant work!
Avikshit Banerjee1st October,2021
Tribeca Care has been of invaluable assistance to my family, especially my parents during Covid19 time. Their care managers, doctors, emergency medical services and especially the care specialists provided to each member plays a crucial role and feels like a part of the family. Thank you and a great shoutout to Shubho, care provider for my parents. Thank you Tribeca for the wonderful assistance which helps us sons and daughters feel safe about our parents.
Rik Chakrabarti30th September,2021
For my sister and me, Tribeca Care has been the one pillar of support that we have blindly depended upon when it is about our aged parents in Kolkata. And Mr Manas Paul, the care manager of our parents, is indeed quite the best. He had always been there for all medical emergencies of our mother, scheduled doctor visits and every support ever needed. Seamless, hassle-free covid vaccination for my father has been made possible for my father, by Tribeca. Whenever my father needs him and for whatever reason, Manas is there by his side, with his assuring smile. A thank you is probably not enough to express our gratitude towards Tribeca and Mr Manas Paul. Poulami De (Mumbai) Soumali De (USA)
Poulami de ghosh30th September,2021
My care manager Raja Guha is extremely professional, helpful & responsible. I am very happy & thankful for the care service he has been providing to my father for the last so many months.
Amit28th September,2021
Tribeca has been an invaluable partner in taking care of my mother who lives by herself in Kolkata. Our coordinator Arpita is extremely competent and professional and she has a great relationship with my mother. We have been through several episodes of critical health events including hospitalizations and Arpita has handled every minute detail, just like a family member would.
Shourya Sarcar27th September,2021
I must give a huge shout out to Irfan of Tribeca who has been looking after my parents with great care. He is a wonderful giving soul and my parents who are in their 90s and 80s feel very safe and comfortable with him. Many thanks to Tribeca Care.
Shoma Mittra20th September,2021
Tribeca’s service is awesome, especially working with Laboney who is helping my mom is super satisfying. We like her professionalism and caring nature. Absolute trustworthy!
Rituparna Kumar12th September,2021
After receiving positive feedback about Tribeca from one of my relatives, I approached them before the second Covid-19 wave in India. I needed a trained caregiver for my mother, a CKD V patient on dialysis 3 days/week. Bikram Chatterjee was assigned as my mother’s caregiver in April 2021. As a healthcare professional Bikram is knowledgeable, caring and empathetic. He manages my mother’s dialysis care really well. Above all, you will enjoy having a chat with him and he has built a great rapport with my mother. Highly recommended if you are looking for a trusted caregiver for your family. At times, Irfan takes care of the dialysis visits. A courteous, efficient and affectionate person, I will definitely recommend Irfan for such critical care services. Tribeca’s services are best for people looking for customized care for their parents and near ones, especially if you are living abroad.
Suhita Mazumdar10th September,2021
Mr. Sandip Pal of Tribeca provided excellent service during hospitalization of my father Mr. A. K. Bhattacharya in Kolkata. He was very prompt, efficient and courteous during a stressful time for us, and kept us informed regularly of my father’s health status.
Sudin Bhattacharya7th September,2021
We are blessed to have Mr. Manash Paul, as our care manager. He is a decent, honest, highly responsible, caring, and complete gentleman. His commitment and integrity towards his duty is par excellence. I am highly satisfied with the service rendered by him. He has become a part of our family since the day he was appointed with his professional, courteous, and gentle qualities.
Agni Ghosh3rd September,2021
We find Tribeca care extremely professional. Debjani di (care manager) is very loving and caring. We strongly recommend Tribeca care.
Tanmoy Chakrabarti2nd September,2021
I have been using the service of TriBeCa Care, since November 2020, for my 86 year old father. From Day 1, Irfan has been the designated care manager, and I must say that he has been a big support system for me. He never misses his regular visits and is always a phone call away. Over a period of time, he has earned the trust of my father, who is a retired professor, and earning his trust is not an easy task. The fact that Irfan stays close by also gives my father the comfort that he can get help, in case of any medical emergency. I am happy to recommend Irfan to take care of any senior citizen.
Swati Haldar30th August,2021
We started the association with Tribecacare about 3 months ago for our mother and we are very happy with the same. Our Care Manager, Mr. Raj Hossain, is very compassionate and always ready to do the needful. Looking forward to a long and satisfying relationship.
Jayeeta Choudhury22nd August,2021
I recommend Tribeca Care’s services wholeheartedly to people like me who can’t be with their parents in times of need. I have been taking Tribeca’s services for 5 months now, and it helps me to sleep peacefully knowing someone is out there with my mother for not just her medical but non-medical needs as well. The best part of their program is the concept of a Care Manager who takes care of the entire well being of my mother. I can’t thank and be grateful enough to our Care Manager Debjani Bagchi who has provided exceptional care for my mother when she contracted Covid. From arranging a doctor at midnight to getting all tests done timely, providing essentials at the doorstep, keeping me updated constantly, advising me on taking the best course of action, Debjani di helped us sail through the most difficult time smoothly! Post covid she has taken up the responsibility to get my mother’s cataract operation done! I just tell her what needs to be done, and she manages everything – from getting the Doctor’s appointment, getting all tests done, managing Insurance and most importantly providing mental strength to my mother when she feels vulnerable! I am so glad I did that Google searches one restless morning to find what elder care services at home are available in Kolkata. Tribeca Care’s name popped up, and I loved their entire concept of elder care management! I sleep better at night, knowing Tribeca Team and Debjani di are there with my mother! Thank you, team Tribeca for everything you do for us.
Tithi Roy13th August,2021
It is to state about Mr. Sandip Pal Tribeca. He is a very helpful and logical chap and tries his best to solve problems faced by us. Moreover, with my more than 50 years experience in the software profession, I strongly feel that, over and above his other positive qualities, he has a very good aptitude and knowledge for computer software. I am sure if handled properly, he will be an asset to the organization. I wish Tribeca and Mr. Sandip Pal all plesuccess in their profession.
Partha Pratim Chakravorty12th August,2021
We have been using the service from Tribeca Care for my parents for the last 4 years and they have been amazing. Specially during the covid times, Priyanka has been very sincere and contacting my parents every week. She is always prompt with his response whenever we have queries. Tribeca also helped us a lot with Covid Vaccine arrangement and coordination of appointments. We are glad to have Priyanka with us. Thank you Priyanka and Thank you Tribeca team for all your support.
T Mukherjee8th August,2021
I have got my parents enrolled with TriBeCa for the last one year. Ms. Prattyusha Dutta Chowdhury has been the Care Manager for my parents. We are highly satisfied with the excellent services rendered by Prattyusha from time to time. There were cases of hospitalisation for my parents during this pandemic time. Every time Prattyusha and her team provided excellent support. I would recommend TriBeCa.
Kumarjit Mandal8th August,2021
Shuvodip has been doing a great job taking care of my dad and making sure he is being supported during his treatment. Keep up the good work Tribeca !
Swagata De7th August,2021
TriBeCa Care is very useful to my parents in Kolkata. They use their services regularly. Our care manager Jyotirmoy is a very responsible person. When the Covid vaccine came out he personally came and took my parents to the site and stayed with them all the time, for both doses of vaccine. I have a lot of mental peace knowing TriBeCa Care is their for my parents in their time of need. Thank you so much. You are a great team !!!
Asish Sinha7th August,2021
We are using Tribeca Care Service for our elderly parents for 3+ years. Our current care manager Ayan Sen is very efficient, caring and sincere. He is always prompt with his response whenever we have queries. We are glad to have Ayan with us. Thank you Ayan and Thank you Tribeca team for all your support. We are also thankful to our previous care manager Gourav Mitra for his excellent support.
Ratna Pati7th August,2021
Fantastic care provided to the elderly, just like own parents. Also always available and quick to respond when needed. Thanks Gaurav and truly appreciate Tribeca care!
Riju Chatterjee4th August,2021
Must commend Yendrila, my mother’s Care Manager from Tribeca – she has built a rapport with my mother and helps out in more ways than one. Keep up the good work, YD!!
Ahitagni Chakraborty4th August,2021
Tribeca has been caring for my mother since her stroke in late-2019. Care manager Jyotirmoy has frequently gone above and beyond in ensuring her needs are taken care of, including bank visits, home doctor checkups and more. Even the significant challenges imposed by pandemic-led restrictions have not deterred the Tribeca team from their altruistic duties, and their presence, support and engagement provides countless folks staying far from their aged relatives (such as me) much-needed peace of mind. Great work, Jyoti and team Tribeca!
Rahul Bhowmik1st August,2021
I used Tribeca Care’s services for my mother who was 59 years old at the time of hiring and lived in South Kolkata. Our caregiver, Snehasish, has been extremely helpful through the last two years in all aspects. Throughout this time, my mother has been hospitalized a few times and we have had a seamless experience all with the help of Snehasish. I would recommend Tribeca to anyone who has their elderly parent(s) living alone in Kolkata – it makes life much easier, especially during these unprecedented times.
Sreerupa Nandi27th July,2021
The supervisory staff of Tribecacare are very helpful,sincere and sympathetic. My observation is based on what I have observed in case of Krishanu Polley.
R Saha26th July,2021
We opted for Tribeca Care last year for my mom and grandmother in Kolkata. Abhiskek Barua our Care Manager assigned has been efficient, we are happy with his work.
Sanghamitra Bhattacharjee20th July,2021
I and my husband are members of Tribeca for more than 4 years now. Through many ups and downs in our life with only daughter abroad. My husband semi paralatic patient and I understand almost nothing, it’s Foud my care manager whom we are blind folded dependent and trust him. He is now a integral part of us. My daughter also depends on Foud and consider him as her young brother. I bless Foud from the deepest of my heart.
Sukla Biswas19th July,2021
My mother’s care manager is Ayan Sen. He is a very nice person. He is friendly and courteous. He is very sincere in his job. Always shows up on time and is very helpful. During this Covid vaccination shortage, he did a lot of hard work to make sure my vaccinations were complete. Took care of her when she had a dentist appointment. He calls regularly to check on her. He has a cheerful personality and is very responsive to text messages and calls. My experience with Tribeca so far had been good.
Sharmistha Bhattacharya17th July,2021
Shuvodip Dutta is a star. Really appreciate the care he provides, and the honesty he brings to the table. Highly recommend. Priyanka Bhaduri has shown herself as a capable administrator. She was able to organise a first-rate carer for my mom at very short notice. Well done!
Ananya Lahiri16th July,2021
We have been with Tribeca for the last 12 years. Though there has been ups and downs like any other Service, what needs to be mentioned and stressed over here is that Tribeca has institutionalized the service from an unorganized one to a fairly organized one in a very difficult sector. We thank Tribecare for their wholehearted support in helping us manage specially aged parents and our mentally challenged sister. All thanks to our ex care managers and our current care manager. Without their support and understanding, it would have been very difficult for us to manage from 2 different geographies where I and my brother reside. Cheers for Tribeca.
Anup Dutta16th July,2021
I am really happy with my parents’ care manager, Mr Krishanu Polle, who has gone above and beyond to help them in a time of crisis. He checks in regularly and helps out with medical and non-medical chores. However, I’m not keen on the management and how they chose to convey or not convey valuable information. We were in a dark for a few weeks because an internal emergency of our care manager was not properly communicated to us on time.
Shuparna Deb13th July,2021
June 2021 height of COVID pandemic . I have been unable to travel from UK to kolkata for almost two years .I constantly worry about my elderly mother who lives on her own with carers only but no family member with her. My mother became ill early in the morning.Krishanu and Santosh were fantastic . My 85 year old mother who is immobile was promptly transferred to ensure timely health care . They visited her and coordinated care . Even during COVID pandemic their standards were high as they would do for their own family . Being in UK and no flights running I could not attend but they look after everything so well. when they brought her home they even made a video call so that I could see my mother . This is not the first time either that they did so . They did the same in March 2020 when they admitted and looked after my mother during initial lockdown . They have given me peace of mind and I am forever grateful to them . They provide superb service with a smile . Thank you Krishanu thank you santosh ,Shyamsundar and the Tribeca team
Dipankar Mukherjee12th July,2021
It has been a very good experience with Tribeca. Have been using their services for many years for my mother. Very sensitive and caring staff. Always ready to go the extra mile. Dependable and responsible. Even our relationship person Sreemanta has been of huge help and support, keeping close oversight and constantly looking to improve services.
Amrita Mitra11th July,2021
We are highly satisfied by the service provided by Tribeca and our care manager Shyamsundar Ganguly. He is very responsible and dutiful.
Rajdeep Roy7th July,2021
Thank you Tribeca and team for helping us with your services! We are happy with our care manager Sreemanta Palit, who has been great support particularly during my mother’s hospital release post-surgery and accompanying her for vaccination.
Sudipta Basu6th July,2021
I must congratulate Tribeca, on having such dedicated and caring staff as Yendrila. Yendrila is the care manager for my parents and her dedication to her work, caring attitude and always ready for the extra effort shines through. Thank you Yendrila, please keep up the good work.
Supratim Banerjee6th July,2021
Tribeca is a well be known organization and they provide best services to the elderly people specially whose children are staying outside.
Debarati Bhattacharya4th July,2021
Shinjini Poddar is an essential part of my mother’s care and well-being. She provides caring, invaluable support with empathy and understanding – always ready to help Ma whether it is electronics, social media, gas booking, bank or with setting up/accompanying her for laboratory, diagnostic testing etc. and following up as needed. With pandemic, extended lockdown and no public transport, providing services has not been easy but she managed to work it out and we are truly grateful.
Manjira Datta28th June,2021
I have enlisted my mother, Mrs Pritikana Sarkar, with tribeca, since January, 2020, and they have helped us immensely from arranging the vaccination to arrange a doctor on call. Mr. Amit from Tribeca, has helped us a lot.
P Sarkar27th June,2021
Tribeca Care service is pretty much good and recommended. My mother lives alone in Kolkata. She had a medical emergency which was handled impeccably by her Care Manager Iman Bhattacharya till I reached from abroad to take care of the rest. I can fully depend on Tribeca for all her medical and non-medical needs. She always coordinates with me for all necessary updates and instructions. This note will remain incomplete if I don’t mention Sangeeta Pramanik, Gourav and Snehashish ( pardon me since I don’t know their full names). They all did their bits whenever it is required. Most importantly, any feedback on any lapses is very well taken and acted upon by Iman and Sangeeta. This is important. We are here to help and support each other so that the member gets the best possible care when I am not around. This service is highly recommended.
Moushumi Chowdhury26th June,2021
Me and my sister have taken Tribeca care services for my parents for the last 4/5 years. It is truly a great experience the way they take care of problems, issues are it health or day to day issues. Currently, Amit Paul from Tribeca is taking care of my parents. We sincerely express our thanks to Amit for the fantastic service he is providing to us in the midst of the pandemic risking his own life. We truly appreciate his service, dedication and commitment. Hats off to Amit and Tribeca care/team.
Arijit Sen24th June,2021
Caregiver Amit Pal is excellent in his service to my octogenarian mother. I strongly recommend him.
Keka Aich24th June,2021
Their care manager Arpita Guha is considered our extended family and she is always there to take care of our parent’s needs – critical situations or emergencies. She & her associates have been doing an excellent job & remember their work has become all the more challenging in times of covid. In fact, organizations like Tribeca are not merely doing a job, but a noble work, bridging a much needed social gap caused by children compelled to work distantly from their aged parents.
Subhamay Mukhuti23rd June,2021
I am very fortunate to have Arpita as my Care Manager. For me – she is the face of Tribeca and hence I feel fortunate that Tribeca is there to care for my parents.
Kaushik Roy22nd June,2021
Tribeca care has done wonderful work in providing mental and extremely useful support in times of emergency-as I had faced recently when my mother had covid. There were people associated who provided the medical support where a person would preferably not want hospitalisation but required help to remain at home safely. Thanks to the positive attitude of people here who put service over self that everything is almost back to everyday normal routine . I would be the first to recommend to others as well as to appreciate the dedication of the people associated with this organisation
Paramita Basu15th June,2021
We are so thankful to have Tribeca Care service for our mother back in India , when during these unprecedented times me and my brother in USA are unable to be at her side due to several travel restrictions. Special shout out to our care manager Oindrilla and Swaraj to be always available when needed!
Indrani Ghosh Chowdhury15th June,2021
Tribeca Care has been very supportive of my mother who is a resident in South Kolkata. Their care managers Yendrila, Swaraj, co-ordinator Priyanka and the staff has been extremely helpful in checking up on my mother, taking her to doctors appointments, facilitating covid vaccinations and much more. I would recommend their services and ask Tribeca administration to keep up their good work.
Nilabja Ghosh Chowdhury15th June,2021
We are quite happy with TriBeCa service. During the 2nd wave of COVID pandemic my 84 yrs old bed ridden father got infected. At that time regular Care manager couldn’t attend my father neither he could help with his hospitalization. He recommended Sudipto for all the necessary formalities. Sudipto did an excellent job by doing all the formalities to admit my father to a Rajarhat hospital and stayed till morning 2am to complete all the hospital formalities. During his discharge Sudipto again did an excellent job going out of his way buying a few necessary items before bringing him home safely. We are very happy with his sense of responsibility, caring attitude and understanding of the situation. 1
Gungun Chanda14th June,2021
I always recomend Tribeca Care. My care manager Sri Mrinmoy Sen always take care of me. I live alone in Salt Lake. So I always depend on Tribeca Care and need their help. I am very greatful to my care manager and also Tribeca Care. I am member of tribeca care for two years. I am Happy as a member of tribeca care.
Lekha Sen13th June,2021
Good service provided by Irfan to my mother.
Samit Banerjee9th June,2021
Very good experience so far with the Tribeca Care. I have taken their service since March 2021 to support my elderly in laws in Kolkata as they are very old to take care of themselves and my mother in law is bed ridden. We stay outside Kolkata and it was extremely difficult for us to manage all. Tribeca Care has done a great job till now and our care manager Imon has handled the situation very well with lot of care. Certainly recommend them.
Anirban Banerjee9th June,2021
Tribeca has been responsive, caring and enquiring yet not over nosy as we wanted. Whatever we requested for in the past 3 months or so, although nothing major like hospitalization or so thankfully; were handled well by them. Irfan is our direct care giver and has always been a phone call away and even time to time calling and enquiring. Thanks.
Subhajit Roy7th June,2021
We have been very pleased with Mr Majumdar. He’s been very helpful and kind. My mother has enjoyed visits from him. He’s taken care as much as possible of everything we have asked of him. Very grateful for his services.
Paula Bhargava29th May,2021
Dear Mr Sen Thank you for your prompt action. We will be waiting for the nurse in the evening. Can understand the constraints at your end. We all are feeling so helpless in such a situation. We are really grateful for your constant support. Your care manager Mrinmoy did a great job of her release. The release was kind of sudden. Last night we got the call of the release. Just hoping arrives by evening. Thank you.
Shuvashree Mukherjee17th May,2021
TriBeca has now become a part of my family. Yes I will not say care manager and care but its my comfort zone where I know someone is really there to take care of my family. I hope one who stays far from the family seek such support. I am really gald that I have become a member of Tribeca.
Aurkie Ray12th May,2021
We got very competent and effective help in the entire process of vaccination. End to end, the entire process was completed in about 75 minutes. Many many thanks to Mr. Amit Pal who offered excellent hand-holding service.
Dilip Dasgupta11th May,2021
I’m expressing my gratitude and thanking you all immensely for your extremely timely support and ardent cooperation in helping us organize nursing care for our acutely ill relative Shri Saroj Ranjan Chowdhury in Jadavpur. We do hope that all of you are doing well and everything is fine at your end. We wanted to inform the Tribeca team that though it is unfortunate, our dear uncle Shri Chowdhury passed away on 1st of May, 2021. I’m particularly impressed by your staff members, namely, Mahua, Supriya and Ruma in the way they handled our urgent need
Rajarshi Chaudhuri3rd May,2021
Foud/Raj, Can’t thank you enough for all your support during the last few days. You all did an amazing job. You all take care and stay safe!! We will keep in touch. Tribeca team, I am very thankful for everything you did for Baba. Getting the second of oxygen cylinder was a miracle and so is arranging Rana at the last moment. Your job is difficult, sensitive and noble. You did it very well. I’ll not hesitate to recommend your service to friends and family.
Preeti Mitter & Shouri Mitter1st May, 2021
Sreemanta Palit has helped my parents secure the second dose of vaccine seamlessly going out of his way and doing all that was needed. We all are very thankful for this service, especially in our hour of need. Just letting you know so that his contribution is recognised within his organisation as he is fighting the great war against this pandemic by taking personal risks while caring and fulfilling his duties well. Kudos to him. And thanks to you all.
Dipanjan Gupta30th April,2021
Absolute great service provided by Tribeca from more than 2 years. The Care Manager Irfan Ali is caring & professional and responds quickly on queries.
Debashis Roy26th April,2021
Tribeca care one of the best health care provider for elder peoples. Appreciate there hard work and valuable services towards elderly people. In case of any emergencies they are the ones you can depend upon any time. And a special shout out to our care manager SUPRIYO SOM. When my mother needed any help he was always there to help her out. And specially in this Covid situation. Supriyo special thanks to you again for your immense help for getting my mother vaccinated for covid19.
Dipraj Ghosh26th April,2021
We live abroad & used Tribeca’s service for our mother during the extremely difficult COVID period of mid 2020, when we were unable to be there in person. Unfortunately we lost our mother during that period but the way Tribeca came thru for us means a lot. I would especially like to thank our Care Manager Pratusha Dutta Chowdhury who provided exceptional service with regards to hospitalizations, patient care & also funeral services, in our absence.
Sammy Ghosh25th April,2021
Experience with Tribeca has been fairly good. They are competent, responsive and cordial.
Bombay Classes22nd April,2021
Since we are staying abroad, we were worried about the well-being of our aged parents back home in India. We entrusted Tribeca care for taking care of our parents around 8 months ago and till date, they are doing a good job. Our care manager Irfan is very active and helpful takes good care of my father. Hope Tribeca will continue to provide excellent service so that we can have peace of mind staying far away from our parents.
Arnab Dutta21st April,2021
I and my brother are with Tribeca care for our parents for the past several years. They have been simply marvellous. The care managers are extremely polite, efficient and friendly and go above and beyond to help us. Mr. Kunal Banerjee has always been by our side and is always ready with a solution for every issue. They are always willing to offer help in every way they possibly can. We are immensely satisfied and happy with Tribeca care and would recommend everyone to join them to ensure safe, efficient and kind support for their parent and their loved ones.
Parama Dasgupta14th April,2021
We are with TriBeCa since 2018. Really appreciate their valuable service towards elderly people. We have also referred them to our friends. We would like to specially thank our care manager Sreemanta Palit for his support. It was very helpful when he arranged doctor’s appointment for my parent’s checkup during this pandemic.
Debarati Datta6th April,2021
I am grateful to Tribeca Care for the service you are extending to the society. I wish to mention the name of your representative Mr. Foud. The dedication and commitment depicted by him particularly and his team is commendable and beyond the capacity of a normal human being.
Ujjalendu Ghosh30th March,2021
We have been with with Tribeca care for a while now. Our care manager Raj Hossain has done a great job with everything over the years including today’s vaccination experience with my mother who is on her own in Kolkata. Thank you so much. Really appreciate it.
Shinjita Basu28th March,2021
My mother has been with Tribeca since November ’20. Their Care Manager service is excellent and I highly recommend it. In particular, Raj has been outstanding in terms of his service, care and responsiveness. My very best wishes for him.
Prabal De27th March,2021
I had a very pleasing experience with Tribeca care. Tribeca care is providing good service. Also to mention very happy with the behaviour and service of Care Manager Foud Bin Poyen. He is very sincere and pleasant and I can blind folded depend on him.
Amal chandra chatterjee26th March,2021
Arpita took amazing care of my parents, and was prompt in all her communications with me throughout the process. Much appreciated!!
Manjira Datta25th March,2021
Great attitude of your caregivers. Keep it up.
Santi Chatterjee19th March,2021
Everyone in Tribeca team is very pleasant to work with. Mr. Subho Das, my parents’ care manager, and his colleagues are always around for my parents. I would recommend Tribeca I just can’t thank Subho and team enough, for their super efficient management of vaccination initiative. I was worried how would my elderly parents manage to get the vaccination for Covid. Subho was so helpful , so well organized that my parents had a very easy way trhu. Thank you Subho and Thank you Tribeca for putting together a wonderful and caring team !!
Rita Basu Mallick19th March,2021
I have been with Tribeca since 2016 and they have throughout been excellent. However, the pandemic has revealed their brilliance even more. From finding the right kind of housemaids to taking all the precautions during these dreadful months, Tribeca has been exceptional. And they have walked the final miles by administering the vaccines safely and smoothly. Would like to thank the Tribeca Team, in particular, Swaraj, Arpita, Priyanka and Brishti for being with us throughout. Many thanks Tribeca for your priceless presence.
Jaideep Roy18th March,2021
I am very pleased with TriBeCa Care for taking care of my parents since Jan 2019. Our care manager, Mr. Ayan Sen regularly enquires the well being of my parents through phone calls and personal visits. He has done an amazing job in getting my mother vaccinated. He took care of the whole process and it went very smoothly. My mother is very pleased. I am really thankful to TriBeCa care and Ayan from the bottom of my heart.
Sharmila Dasgupta13th March,2021
Very happy with the service provided. Our care manager, Ayan Sen, has been very helpful, responsible and proactive. We wish him all the best.
Amitabha Roy11th March,2021
Yendrila is doing a wonderful job. We are very pleased with her. All the best to Tribeca. We sincerely bless her. She has looked after us very well since we became members of Tribeca Care Wishing her all best in her profesional life.
Amitabha Roy4th March,2021
I am residing in Bengaluru. Last month my aunt was diagnosed with gall bladder stone and needed to be operated. As she is an old lady and no helping hand available near by, I was looking for someone who can take care of her and accompanying her while she visits doctor and pre and post operative care. So I came across this organisation who took real good care of my aunt and the operation went smoothly. Special mention to the care manager Arup Dey. Good job !
Soumya Bhattacharjee27th February,2021
Jyotirmoy, my care manager deserves a shout out for his prompt service and expertise in dealing with emergency situations.
Manjusree Chakraborty25th February,2021
Since we live in a different city, our mother Anati Ghosh is under care for quite some time. We appreciate the good work of the team, especially Sandip Pal and Jyotirmoy, in handling an emergency situation at night that happened a couple of weeks back.
Hiranmay Ghosh18th February,2021
We have been associated with Tribeca for more than 7years. I am grateful to each one of the organization for their relentless help and support during my tough times. Mr Manas is assigned as my care manager. He is very humble, helpful and sincere with his work and has provided an excellent service during his work tenure. Thank u Manas Thank u Tribeca God bless you all
Rupa Sen7th February,2021
Shinjini is a very good girl – polite, well-mannered and extremely helpful. I’m very happy with her. I wish her all success.
Anjali Sen4th February,2021
We have been using Tribeca Care’s services for my 87 year old father in law who lives by himself in Salt Lake. Over the past nearly 6 years now, Jyotirmoy, our Care Manager, has been instrumental in his overall healthcare. We have found him thoroughly reliable and he often goes well beyond his call of duty to ensure that my father in law is not just physically well, but also emotionally as well. Most recently, he has been going over just to talk to my father in law, socially distanced ofcourse, and give him company during these difficult months of lockdown when my father in law has been feeling very low due to lonliness. My husband and I are immensely grateful for the loving, patient and diligent way in which Jyotirmoy has been taking care of my father in law. We sleep better at night (in London) knowing that he is being well looked after. Thank you Jyotirmoy and the entire Tribeca Care team.
Sheetal Banerjee28th January,2021
Since May 2018, we are using Tribeca care’s service for my father. Our care manager Avishek is very supportive and always available when we need him. Great work. Keep it up !
Arnab Kundu21st January,2021
I am very happy with the service provided by TriBeCa Care for my parents. The care manager, Ms.Arpita Guha does have great attitude towards her job. Her prompt action at the needful moments with utmost care is really praiseworthy. I am thankful to her as well as TriBeCa Care for taking care of my parents.
Avijit Datta17th January,2021
Sandip Pal is my Father’s care manager. Recently my father was admitted in the hospital and Sandip took care of everything from admitting him, going to visit him regularly, took care of all administrative job in the hospital and kept us updated of every minute details and payment etc. He is very efficient, caring and takes his job very seriously. As we stay in a different city and couldn’t travel to kolkata due to the pandemic, Sandip single handedly managed everything to make my father’s treatment and hospital stay as comfortable as possible. We are extreme pleased with his service.
Gungun Chanda17th January,2021
My Care Manager Supriyo Som is just an awesome guy. If I need him he is like a genie, think of him and he is there. My blessing is always with him. Tribeca you are doing a really fantastic work. Please keep people like Supriyo who makes living easier even when my sons are not here.
Samir Ch. Chakraborty15th January,2021
I get regular weekly visits ,and phone calls from Tribeca’s care giver Supriyo Som. If I need any other service like blood tests etc ,he makes arrangements for the same.
Amitra Banerjee14th January,2021
Exceedingly happy with the service provided by Sandip Pal for my father Adhip Ghosh Dastidar. He is very polite, efficient and prompt in his actions. He understands the member’s need and can anticipate and help family members like us who are not able to be with our parents as we stay out of India. Thanks a lot for your constant hard work and sincerity.
Mohana Das31st December,2020
We are very satisfied with the services. I would like to specially mention Arpita who was right by my parents side during a recent medical emergency. She was extremely proactive and did all necessary actions needed to handle the situation. Highly recomended.
Brinda Maiti31st December,2020
Our TriBeCa care manager Sandip Palit has been especially helpful during the pandemic restrictions and especially during the lockdown when normal channels of day to day supply for my mother, stranded in Kolkata, had been severely impeded. Thank you for your help, Sandip. Thank you, TriBeCa.
Tirtha Sarkar31st December,2020
I sincerely thank Sandip Pal for all the humane support & care to my parents & my mother in law. During this pandemic Sandip has walked every extra mile to help my people in kolkata & given me the confidence of they being in safe hands. Thank you so much Sandip for being there as the pillar of support
Rupa Das18th November,2020
I am very pleased with the service provided by Tribeca. Arup Dey is an excellent care manager who arranged doctor’s visit at home. I truly appreciate Arup’s effort.
Sukanya Mitra5th December,2020
When I heard from Elina that the philosophy behind TriBeCa was to look after parents as if they were her own – for me, this was most comforting. Avishek Barua the care manager is simply fantastic – nothing is a problem and he goes above and beyond. I approached them to look after my aged mother and TriBeCa has been simply fantastic in organising everything such as doctor visits, medicines, internet set up, home care. Elina and Team TriBeCa has been there for us, during our darkest hours. We thank you and wish you all the every best. Elina – you are our rock of Gibraltar – and Avishek – you are a rock star !
Alpha Romeo2nd December,2020
Sandip took great care of my parents during this pandemic situation. My father had to go for a surgery, Sandip provided all the confidence, arranged all logistics, helped thoroughly with all the official work. It was an end to end help. keep it up TriBeCa Care. You guys are serving a noble cause.
Saswata Basu17th December,2020
We are very happy with the care provided to us. We strongly recommend TriBeCa Care.
A Chatt30th November,2020
It has been a wonderful experience with Tribeca since March 2019 when my mother fell ill. I felt the need of supervision for my parents in the absence of both me and my sister. Mr. Supriyo Som has been our care manager since then it has been an extremely fruitful experience. The people in Tribeca have done their duties most diligently. Thank you for the wonderful experience and looking forward to more interactions in the near future.
Chandrima Home30th November,2020
Extremely happy and at mental peace with the support Tribeca is providing to three of my Family members in Kolkata, My Maternal Uncle, My in-law and my Dad. The care Manager Supriyo looks after all three and that’s a big relief from coordination point of view. They are always reachable, quite flexible and prompt in their service. My focal point Ananya at their HO is very cooperative and we are happy with their service.
S Gupta29th November,2020
We have received very good service from Tribeca Care for the past two years. My mother’s care manager, Shinjini Poddar, is extremely efficient, prompt and helpful. She has been available at all times and her level of care is above and beyond anything we expected.
Romita Sen29th November,2020
I really appreciate the Excellent service of TriBeCaCare for my Mother in law and Refer them to my friends .Our Care Manager is Avisekh Barua who is very efficient and gives prompt services whenever we need help.We are impressed and and truly satisfied with everything.
Kaberi Majumdar27th November,2020
I am happy with the service provided by Tribeca care. CM Avishek is very nice and helpful
Chandrabali Dhar27th November,2020
TriBeCa Care provides a wonderful service with caring & professional support all the way. Special shout-out to Supriyo, one of the Care Executives who goes “the extra mile”. Thank you for the little things, thank you for taking time to listen, troubleshoot and prioritize issues – for this we are grateful.
Saptarshi Basu26th November,2020
I have relied on Tribeca Care for more than one and half years now, and am happy with the services they have provided my mom in Kolkata. Supriyo Shom, our care manager, is very responsive and takes his responsibilities seriously. He has taken care of my mom’s health and non-health needs on a timely basis and been of great help to us. I would highly recommend Tribeca to others seeking elder care services in Kolkata.
Arkadipta Ghosh25th November,2020
A huge Thank you to Tribeca Care for their notable services even during these unprecedented times. Our mother lives alone in Kolkata and it is very difficult for her to maintain her everyday activities. We are grateful for the excellent services from our care manager Supriyo Som. He is always there for my mother. His jovial and considerate attitude has put my mother at ease. Most importantly she feels very comfortable and looks forward to his visits every week. Any difficulty that may arise, we are assured that Supriyo is just a phone call away. We thank him from the bottom of our heart for taking care of our mother. We will definitely recommend Tribeca Care to our family and friends.
Sutithi and Pankaj25th November,2020
This is an excellent service for elderly people. Mr. Ayan Sen is our Care Manager. He is very professional and responsible in meeting the requests from my parents. He is very prompt in responding to our calls and also maintains a very positive attitude, essential for serving senior citizens.
Monimalika Day24th November,2020
Thankful to the Tribeca team (Founder Prateep Sen, COO Jayanta Sen and most importantly Care Manager Arpita Guha) for caring for my dad and mom (at two separate locations). Being the only child and physically on the other side of the planet (in San Francisco), I am depending on Tribeca and Care Manager Arpita for everything a son ought to be doing for his parents. Also thankful to the attendants Asha, Rupa and Nurses Rajeshwari and Sonali. When all is said and done I will make sure they are duly rewarded for their help. Not everything is perfect with Tribeca – and as expected there is plenty of room for improvement. Even so, I commend the team for the Service they are providing to the society! Thank you Tribeca.
Kaushik Roy23rd November,2020
This is an excellent service for elderly people. Mr. Ayan Sen is our Care Manager. He is very professional and responsible in meeting the requests from my parents. He is very prompt in responding to our calls and also maintains a very positive attitude, essential for serving senior citizens.
Ratna Day17th November,2020
If you are not living in the city and have aged parents then Tribeca is a good proposition. We have personally seen Tribeca providing the support that is being paid for in multiple cases. That service is very helpful and timely. I would strongly recommend Tribeca. Their care givers also interact very nicely with the elders and strike a rapport very fast.
Ranadev Ray Choudhury16th November,2020
A note of thanks to Tribeca. My mom is an advanced cancer patient and yesterday, with the lockdown in place, we faced an emergency situation. We were at a loss since we are based in Singapore and have been unable to travel to Kolkata for covid. Manash, our care manager, facilitated the entire thing beyond words. Not only was his assurance timely but done with utmost care. He kept assuring me throughout the ordeal that I had nothing to worry about. The nurse was a thorough professional who knew his job and did it efficiently. My mom was satisfied because he provided the much needed intervention. Thanks a lot. So relieved to be a part of the Tribeca family. We thank both Manash and the nurse for their support and kindness all through. We look forward to staying a part of Tribeca and will recommend your service to our family and friends.
Parama Sinha Palit29th August,2020
I am really satisfied with tribecas help..during such tough time….when no one was there for taking care of my grand father…they provided us such a talented, educated and trained brother..who gave us his 100% service..and this institution is really liable..I can assure you..if you are in trouble let them help you..thank you Tribeca..
Sanjana Sarkar29th July,2020
Everyone in Tribeca team is very pleasant to work with. Mr. Subho Das, my parents’ care manager, and his colleagues are always around for my parents. I would recommend Tribeca
Rita Basu Mallick27th June,2020
We have got excellent services at all times for the last 2 years, be it as critical as getting emergency ambulance, hospitalization and discharge to the regular continued services of nurses and attendants at all times. We are grateful for the excellent services from our care manager Shubha Das. He is always there for our mother. We are grateful to Dr. Abhishek Chattopadhyay for his timely and prompt visits and suggestions. Tribeca takes care of all medicinal supplies, any blood tests or other tests.. And it is done from the comfort of the home. The person need not go anywhere. These services are invaluable. In these critical covid-19 times also, Tribeca has continued to give its best services without any lack of quality. I am sure people at the back-end must be doing a lot extra work in this lock-down times and I am grateful for the same. God bless each one of you.
Debashree Das25th June,2020
TriBeCa Care is one of its kind, in this strange situation of Covid-19 where everyone is stranded where ever they are. TriBeCa personals are doing a fabulous job by comforting & providing mental strength to seniors as well as by their presence… the trust & the ever helping attitude selflessly is commendable .. I thank Jyotirmoy from bottom of my heart for taking care of my parents … thanks
Rupa Das22nd June,2020
Need Help? WhatsApp us!